Division District Upazila
Rangpur Dinajpur
1. Birampur Upazila
2. Birganj Upazila
3. Biral Upazila
4. Bochaganj Upazila
5. Chirirbandar Upazila
6. Phulbari Upazila
7. Ghoraghat Upazila
8. Hakimpur Upazila
9. Kaharole Upazila
10. Khansama Upazila
11. Dinajpur Sadar Upazila
12. Nawabganj Upazila
13. Parbatipur Upazila
12 Enlightened Faces!!
We are too pleased to share that, 12 students from dalit and ethnic families successfully passed the 3rd level public examination 2016 called Secondary School Certificate (SSC) in Bangladeshi national education system.
Visit of Honorable Minister of Civil Aviation and Tourism Ministry of Bangladesh
“No Caste, no religion, no color, everyone is equal. In this present circumstances of this statement you will have to go ahead.”
২০১৮ সালের মধ্যে প্রত্যেক ঘরে বিদ্যুতের আলো পৌঁছে দেয়া হবে : প্রাথমিক ও গণশিক্ষামন্ত্রী
Gram Bikash Kendra Head Office